Little Gray Bastards at ~ 22,000 words

Well, David and I certainly have been busy. Not even yet the second month of the year and we have written approximately 22,000 words on Little Gray Bastards: The Incessant Alien Presence. That count is nearly half the required amount as specified in our contract with Schiffer, and we have so much more to write, and until November to deliver the manuscript.

The book is much different from my previous work, Evolutionary Ufology, and all the better for it. I can honestly say I am writing better, more compelling material than in my other book. Also, David Barker is a master of his craft. Every sentence from him is gold, and there are a lot of sentences! I am so happy to be working with him, a life’s dream come true.

2 responses to “Little Gray Bastards at ~ 22,000 words

  1. To Mr. Hofer……………I may be interested in having you speak at my UFO conference where you could “plug” your book! Do you reside anywhere
    near the Wash-Balt area???

    Thanks

    Peter Resta

Leave a Reply

