Evolutionary Ufology Hits 35,000 Words

Well, Toumai might not know what words are, or why 35,000 words is significant for my book. Evolutionary Ufology, but what it means is that I only have 10,000 words to go to reach the minimum number of words necessary for publication.  At the rate I’ve been writing that means two solid work weeks.  I doubt very much that I can wrap up the book in only 10,000 more words, so the book will most probably be longer than I expected (more to love!).  Frankly, I would like to make this book longer than my novel, Saucerville, just to see if I can do it.  I am still looking at a rough draft completion date by late August to early September.

Leave a Reply

