But what are his dreams?

Sleeping Chris

The funny thing about Evolutionary Ufology: A New Synthesis is that it is primarily about dreams and the ecstatic artistic vision.  Too esoteric, but it won’t come out that way unless I’ve let you in on the secret.  I am not interested in the gathering of data; I did that before when I was playing at scientist.  I want the dreams that emerge from the raw truth.  And if the data are not there, then I want dreams to extrapolate from a raw truth.  The book is also humorous, of course.  And it is terrifying, I hope, if not for its portrayal of the Grays then for the madness from which many of the EUVs (evolutionary ufology visions) emerged.

Doesn’t Chris look serene?  But what are his dreams?

Leave a Reply

